About‎ > ‎


Kingston LGBT Forum is run by a committee of twelve elected volunteers. Four of these committee members are further elected into designated officer roles. The officers are responsible for the overall day-to-day management of the Forum.

Current Executive Officers

Chair - Charlie Parker

Vice Chair - Liam Rogers

Secretary - Sam Quinlan 

Treasurer - Michael Sarafidis

Non-executive committee

Laura Fox
Graham Goldspring
Lewis Friend
Charlie Parker
Lee Bampton
Graham Sisson