Announcements‎ > ‎

New committee announced

posted 23 Feb 2013, 13:55 by Charlie Parker   [ updated 23 Feb 2013, 14:05 ]
We'd like to thank everyone who came out on Friday evening to elect your new committee. We can announce that the new committee is as follows:

Lee Bampton (Treasurer)
Ryan Boxall (Vice Chair)
Alex Finnegan
Laura Fox
Arlette Gard
Graham Goldspring
Lewis Mason
Charlie Parker (Chair)
Sam Quinlan
Lucy Williams
Tom Windsor

There is still one vacant space on the committee so get in touch if you think you're up to it.

Our first ordinary meeting of this year takes place on Tuesday 5 March, 7-9pm at C-SCAIPE (Kingston University). Click here to find directions. But, if you can't wait until then, you should come along to our next LGBT History Month event: Masculinity, Femininity, Christ and Us on Tuesday 26 March, 5:30-8pm. Click here for the full details of this event.